The shrinkage struggle… Its REAL!

The shrinkage struggle... Its REAL!

*Sigh*. So, I am loving my natural journey thus far, naturals. Don’t get me wrong… But this SHRINKAGE? The shrinkage struggle is TOO REAL! lol, any tips for stretching natural hair, without necessarily using a ton of heat? ( Not afraid of heat, just don’t want to get carried away). What has worked for you, and what hasn’t in the past? Help me out curly girls, I am a type 4A – 4B

#naturalhair #curlygirls #kinks #koils #naturalhairbloggers

Leave a Reply

