Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Happy Friday, naturals!

I am elated to announce that I have been award the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by isleofazure from islandkynks.wordpress.com, styling tips for a Natural Gal. Thanks so much, I am MORE than excited since I just started blogging. Its been a fun ride sharing my wild hair journey so far, one kink and protective style at a time. Im looking forward to connecting with more naturals as I continue to write blogs, and begin filming vlogs February 2014.

Image

The RULES are:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website. 
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award. 
  3. Present 10 or so awards to deserving bloggers.
  4. Send the nominees a comment to let them know of their nomination.
  5. Post seven interesting things about yourself.

My ten, fabulous natural hair nominees are:

1.  ammamama

2. naturalhairwordconfessions

3. NickyGoGlam

4.ManeAttention

5. idoedo

6. mjbtheone

7. Miracurls

8. naturaldroc

9. ManeAttention

10. MyNaturalHair

Sorry I couldn’t figure out how to tag you guys. Im sure you ladies are smarter than me, so youll figure it out. You ladies ROCK!!!

Image

Seven Interesting Facts About Me:

1. I have been drinking Starbucks espresso drinks religiously for 3 years.

2. I have been natural for a little under a year.

3. I am a Cancer.

4.  Live in Michigan, but have never been to Canada.

5. Studied theatre in NYC for a year.

6. Have been blogging on wordpress for only 2 weeks.

7. I consider weave to be a protective style: Check out the story, https://beautifullymane.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/oh-what-a-tangled-web-we-weave/

Thanks ladies! Always remember: You are Fearfully, Wonderfully and “Beautifully mane.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

