Interesting Facts About me

So in my last blog post, I mentioned seven interesting facts about me.

Image

Seven Interesting Facts About Me:

1. I have been drinking Starbucks espresso drinks religiously for 3 years.

2. I have been natural for a little under a year.

3. I am a Cancer.

4.  Live in Michigan, but have never been to Canada.

5. Studied theatre in NYC for a year.

6. Have been blogging on wordpress for only 2 weeks.

7. I consider weave to be a protective style: Check out the story, https://beautifullymane.wordpress.com/2013/12/10/oh-what-a-tangled-web-we-weave/

Heres five more, just because!

Image

1. Im extremely double jointed – I can bend my thumb almost to the point it touches my own wrist.

2. My favorite Natural Hair vlogger is Taren Guy — Check out more facts about her in “My natural hair inspirations” at the top of my page.

3. I am 6% Italian. LOL

4. I studied, and still currently studying Journalism at Wayne State University in Detroit, MI. Go Warriors!

5. I have a car named Henry.

Image

Thanks ladies! Always remember: You are Fearfully, Wonderfully and “Beautifully mane.” :)

4 thoughts on “Interesting Facts About me

    • Thanks, girl! I am wearing Wet and Wild lip stain; forgive me, I forgot the exact name of the color.

      I typically use MAC lipstick, but Wet & Wild works when I want to go for a really bright color.

      With kinks,

      Lizz

Leave a Reply

