My Mane choice is HERE!!

Detroit naturalistas, Stand up! Woot woot!!!

The Naturalista & The Hipster

Hello my natural lovlies!! It’s your girl The Naturalista repping for my hometown PROUDLY!! DETROIT!! It’s been a MINUTE since I last posted, and I apologize for that!! I’m a student in school, returning after a 5yr hiatus, so I wanted to put ALL my energy into getting an A out the course! I succeed, back in the swing of thangs! Now let me do the same to this here blog!! OK!!??

Today I will be talking about “The Mane Choice” hair line made by an natural hair icon, who’s also from the “D” COURTNEY!!! Also @CourtneyNaturalHair on IG!! BABBBBBYYYYY!!! Her hang time is to DIE FOR! So long and thick! Wouldn’t you agree??! Anyone, I received my products from her line in the mail today! I can not WAIT to take these box braids out and deep condition my hair with her conditioner, and put a protective style in…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

