18 Things I Feel A Black Woman Should Be Able To Cook

YES.

The Naturalista & The Hipster

*Steps on to stage aimlessly confused* Oh! Hello there, I am the Hipster…You may know some of my clothing from some of your favorite lookbooks. Maybe even your neighborhood Boutique, such as Stussy, 10Deep, The Hundreds, Play Cloths, Sounds cool right?

Yea, I wear that sh*t.

Though, that is not the point I am here for. We’ll save that for another post, on another day. Now unless TheNaturalista wants to get into that post, I’m here to cause a little ruckus…If she’d care to join in, I leave the platform open for her.

Moving along, *Takes seat in chair*I’m here to share things I believe our queens should be able to cook. Do not get me wrong, I love all of our Black queens…But dig this though right, These chicks between 21-26 can roll loud up…Suck a shot down faster than…well I’ll leave that one to your imagination. So yea…

View original post 519 more words

Leave a Reply

