DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD

Natural DRoc

I am excited to announce that I was awarded the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by beautifullymane from beautifullymane.wordpress.com. Thanks and it feels good to be recognized and also it is great that we are building the community! I decided to begin a blog to share my journey with my hair and how far I have come, because I have been on the journey for 2 years I think it is great to share my experiences, tips, and lessons learned to help anyone in the community. Yes, we are a community…we have to come together and support each other because we are growing, but also for ‘society’ to accept us for who we are and how we choose to express ourselves. Ultimately, we are more than our hair, so we should not be looked at any different than others and it should be socially accepted just as much professionally 🙂

~ ~…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

