Natural Hairess: 5 Product Faves

Natural Hair Moxie

Yes, I’ve been known to be a “Product Junkie”, however, I have put an action plan in place to resolve this. My solution has been to consolidate all of my hair products that my hair loves and organize my shelves with just these products. I remove those other products to a go-to bin for my new natural friends who want to try these products without making the purchase. Let’s face it some of these products can be costly. So I’m in other words, giving back. I’m providing you with a list of products that my hair tends to thrive on and has my hair looking it’s ultimate best…no matter the occasion.

Here they are!

#1 Jamaican Black Castor Oil (JBCO) by Tropic Isle Living (Oil)

I was first introduced to this product through forums and decided to order it from Amazon. When it arrived and I opened it the…

View original post 624 more words

Leave a Reply

