Bad 1st Date Manners

My good friend/blogger has been featured on singlefor1.com! Had a HILARIOUS first date horror story that was certainly…bizarre. Check it out!

Single For 1 With The Duke

Diary of A Future Spouse

Yesterday, I went on a first date with a guy whom I had met at a bar. I never go on dates with guys I meet at a bar, but he was so good looking and I was intrigued by the fact that he grew up out of state. Plus, we shared a common love of Big Ten Football. He had my attention.

View original post 846 more words

Leave a Reply

