Over the weekend…

Over the weekend...

So, just like any other naturalista…I tend to get stuck in one particular style that I love wearing.

Currently, that style is bantu knots. Seriously, I cannot get ENOUGH!

This is me over the weekend at a Sushi place in the metro Detroit area. What are your thoughts? Share them below!

One thought on “Over the weekend…

  1. You’re looking good! I got stuck in one style for a while also – twist out. For some reason I never had the courage to try Bantu knots. I just know they won’t come out right. I have a protective style now.

Leave a Reply

