How do you keep up your press?

How do you keep up your press?

Happy Friday, Naturals!

Got my hair pressed over the weekend to see how long my hair grew. Y’all, my hair grew so much. I can’t wait to show you in detail on YouTube! 😉

Got to be honest though. I miss my curls. Its like, I wanted to see how long my hair was after being heat free for four months. And I did, and now I am so ready for my curls to bounce back, which I am sure they will.

What I am thinking of doing is bantu knotting my hair while its pressed, damping my strands a little bit and simply using my favorite styling product. Probably rock my bantu knots until my next wash.

What do you think, naturals? Share your thoughts and comments below!

Always remember: You are Fearfully, Wonderfully and “Beautifully mane.”

2 thoughts on “How do you keep up your press?

Leave a Reply

